Our other financial pages:

Payments to members

Statement of payments made to members of the Community Council for the financial year 2022 - 2023

Cllr A Ashman No payments

Cllr S Evans No payments

Cllr I Mawdsley No payments

Cllr J Morrison No payments

Cllr L Parker Total £150.00
  Basic Payment. £150.00

Cllr S Shewell Total £500.00
  Chair's Payment £500.00

Cllr C Snell No payments

Total payments to members for the year 2022 - 2023: £650.00

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the previous financial year.